Search Offices
explore Retail Oppurtunities
Renovation
Wrigley Building Image Gallery

Contact Us

Leasing Information
Office — Zeller Realty Group and Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Carrie Bradley: 312.229.8941, cbradley@zellerrealty.com
Karin Kraai: 312.224.3167, kkraai@ngkf.com
Kristen Brickley: 312.374.2707, kbrickley@zellerrealty.com

Retail — Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Gregory Kirsch: 312.386.3138, gkirsch@ngkf.com
Jeff Roseman: 212.372.2430, jroseman@ngkf.com
James Schutter: 312.386.3149, jschutter@ngkf.com
Luke Sementa: 312.386.3103, lsementa@ngkf.com

Building Management
Zeller Management Corporation
Bradley Borowiec: 312.923.8099, bborowiec@zellerrealty.com
Christie Ponsot: 312.923.8138, cponsot@zellerrealty.com
Natalie Durda: 312.923.8080, ndurda@zellerrealty.com

Image Requests & Media Inquiries
Melissa Schastok: 312.640.7609, mschastok@zellerrealty.com