Search Offices
explore Retail Oppurtunities
Renovation
Wrigley Building Image Gallery

Contact Us

Leasing Information

Office — Zeller Realty Group and Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

Carrie Yohe: 312.229.8941, cyohe@zellerrealty.com

Karin Kraai: 312.224.3167, kkraai@ngkf.com

Stephanie Dybel: 312.374.2707, sdybel@zellerrealty.com

 

Retail — Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

Gregory Kirsch: 312.386.3138, gkirsch@ngkf.com

Jeff Roseman: 212.372.2430, jroseman@ngkf.com

James Schutter: 312.386.3149, jschutter@ngkf.com

Luke Sementa: 312.386.3103, lsementa@ngkf.com

 

Building Management

Zeller Management Corporation

Bradley Borowiec: 312.374.2705, bborowiec@zellerrealty.com

Erin Claxton: 312.374.2700, eclaxton@zellerrealty.com

 

Concierge (for Conference Center & Lounge bookings): 312.374.2750

Image Requests & Media Inquiries

Bradley Borowiec: 312.374.2705, bborowiec@zellerrealty.com